MINUTES OF THE PLANNING COMMITTEE A

Wednesday, 30 March 2016 at 9.14 pm

PRESENT: Councillors Abdeslam Amrani (Chair), James-J Walsh (Vice-Chair), Stella Jeffrey, Obajimi Adefiranye, Andre Bourne, Amanda De Ryk, Roy Kennedy, Pat Raven, Alan Till and Paul Upex

1. Membership of Planning Committee A 2016/17

RESOLVED that the following membership of Planning Committee A for the municipal year 2016/17 be confirmed:

Councillor Skip Amrani (Catford South)

Councillor Andre Bourne (Downham)

Councillor Jimi Adefiranye (Brockley)

Councillor Amanda De Ryk (Blackheath)

Councillor Maja Hilton (Forest Hill)

Councillor Stella Jeffrey (Lewisham Central)

Councillor Roy Kennedy (Crofton Park)

Councillor Pat Raven (Lee Green)

Councillor Alan Till (Perry Vale)

Councillor James Walsh (Rushey Green)

2. Election of Chair and Vice-Chair 2016/17

Resolved that Councillor Skip Amrani be elected as Chair and Councillor Andre Bourne be elected as Vice Chair for the Municipal Year 2016-17.